Reviews

Fan of all types of honey as long as they are raw and unfiltered.Yemen Sidr Honey exceeds this criteria because it also tastes great.

Apr 25, 2017 - Jemshed Nawaz, (Culver City, USA)

Fan of all types of honey as long as they are raw and unfiltered.
Yemen Sidr Honey exceeds this criteria because it also tastes great.


Fast Delivery , Excellent.. Delicious Honey I love it

Apr 25, 2017 - Edwin Lu, (Eastvale, USA)

Fast Delivery , Excellent.. Delicious Honey I love it


Best honey I ever had! Great service.

Apr 25, 2017 - Hafsa Chaudhary, (Melbourne, USA)

Best honey I ever had! Great service.


This is the best honey I've ever had. Amazing taste. Love it. Delivery was fast. Received within few days of placing order. Thank you!

Apr 25, 2017 - Muhammad Kamran, (Irving, USA)

This is the best honey I've ever had. Amazing taste. Love it. Delivery was fast. Received within few days of placing order. Thank you!


Very nice texture and the taste is amazing. Very hard to limit yourself to just one helping.

Apr 25, 2017 - Ahmed Dalal, (MISSISSAUGA, Canada)

Very nice texture and the taste is amazing. Very hard to limit yourself to just one helping.


The Sidr honey is just wonderful! The taste and the aroma are beautiful! Very efficient service and shipping!

Apr 25, 2017 - Christine Tsai, (Taiwan)

The Sidr honey is just wonderful! The taste and the aroma are beautiful! Very efficient service and shipping!


Excellent product Good quality honey. Excellent service and fast shipping. A very professional place to do business with. Keep it up.

Apr 18, 2017 - Riyadh Bahkali, (Whitehouse, USA)

Excellent product Good quality honey. Excellent service and fast shipping. A very professional place to do business with. Keep it up.


5 Stars for the honey. Great service 🙂

Apr 18, 2017 - Amr Elrashidy, (Toronto, Canada)

5 Stars for the honey. Great service 🙂


Yemen Sidr Honey 2539067767 , USA 5.0 5.0 40 40 Good packaging and it arrived well. The honey is outstanding; it used to be a bit thicker, i noticed this time it was looser that's why i rated it as Good and not Excellent.
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Yemen Sidr Honey