Reviews

This is the best honey I've ever had. Amazing taste. Love it. Delivery was fast. Received within few days of placing order. Thank you!

Apr 25, 2017 - Muhammad Kamran, (Irving, USA)

This is the best honey I've ever had. Amazing taste. Love it. Delivery was fast. Received within few days of placing order. Thank you!


Very nice texture and the taste is amazing. Very hard to limit yourself to just one helping.

Apr 25, 2017 - Ahmed Dalal, (MISSISSAUGA, Canada)

Very nice texture and the taste is amazing. Very hard to limit yourself to just one helping.


The Sidr honey is just wonderful! The taste and the aroma are beautiful! Very efficient service and shipping!

Apr 25, 2017 - Christine Tsai, (Taiwan)

The Sidr honey is just wonderful! The taste and the aroma are beautiful! Very efficient service and shipping!


Excellent product Good quality honey. Excellent service and fast shipping. A very professional place to do business with. Keep it up.

Apr 18, 2017 - Riyadh Bahkali, (Whitehouse, USA)

Excellent product Good quality honey. Excellent service and fast shipping. A very professional place to do business with. Keep it up.


5 Stars for the honey. Great service 🙂

Apr 18, 2017 - Amr Elrashidy, (Toronto, Canada)

5 Stars for the honey. Great service 🙂


Most Delicious honey I ever tasted!! Too soon to tell if it helps my ge reflux. Fingers are crossed!

Apr 18, 2017 - Ron Johnson, (Trumbull, USA)

Most Delicious honey I ever tasted!! Too soon to tell if it helps my ge reflux. Fingers are crossed!


The sidr honey is excellent. I am very happy for this product. A bit expensive but well worth it. Purity and taste are excellent. Will recommend it.

Apr 18, 2017 - Hamza Ali, (Westmidlands, UK)

The sidr honey is excellent. I am very happy for this product. A bit expensive but well worth it.
Purity and taste are excellent. Will recommend it.


Excellent high quality. Very fast.

Apr 18, 2017 - Farrah Alimam, (NEWTOWN, USA)

Excellent high quality. Very fast.


Yemen Sidr Honey 2539067767 , USA 5.0 5.0 37 37 Best real honey. I couldn't ask for better honey in the world. Nice transaction and fast shipping!
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Yemen Sidr Honey