Excellent product Good quality honey. Excellent service and fast shipping. A very professional place to do business with. Keep it up.

Excellent product Good quality honey. Excellent service and fast shipping. A very professional place to do business with. Keep it up.

Oct 29, 2016 
- Riyadh Bahkali

Most Delicious honey I ever tasted!! Too soon to tell if it helps my ge reflux. Fingers are crossed!

Most Delicious honey I ever tasted!! Too soon to tell if it helps my ge reflux. Fingers are crossed!

Oct 30, 2016 
- Ron Johnson

The sidr honey is excellent. I am very happy for this product. A bit expensive but well worth it. Purity and taste are excellent. Will recommend it.

The sidr honey is excellent. I am very happy for this product. A bit expensive but well worth it.
Purity and taste are excellent. Will recommend it.

Oct 30, 2016 
- Hamza Ali

Excellent high quality. Very fast.

Excellent high quality. Very fast.

Nov 01, 2016 
- farrah alimam

Excellent service and great honey!

Excellent service and great honey!

Nov 01, 2016 
- Paul Simon

Best Honey in the World!!! Very pleased with the service !!

Best Honey in the World!!!
Very pleased with the service !!

Nov 10, 2016 
- Luis Garcia
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent product Good quality honey. Excellent service and fast shipping. A very professional place to do business with. Keep it up.

Excellent product Good quality honey. Excellent service and fast shipping. A very professional place to do business with. Keep it up.

Oct 29, 2016 
- Riyadh Bahkali

Most Delicious honey I ever tasted!! Too soon to tell if it helps my ge reflux. Fingers are crossed!

Most Delicious honey I ever tasted!! Too soon to tell if it helps my ge reflux. Fingers are crossed!

Oct 30, 2016 
- Ron Johnson

The sidr honey is excellent. I am very happy for this product. A bit expensive but well worth it. Purity and taste are excellent. Will recommend it.

The sidr honey is excellent. I am very happy for this product. A bit expensive but well worth it.
Purity and taste are excellent. Will recommend it.

Oct 30, 2016 
- Hamza Ali

Excellent high quality. Very fast.

Excellent high quality. Very fast.

Nov 01, 2016 
- farrah alimam

Excellent service and great honey!

Excellent service and great honey!

Nov 01, 2016 
- Paul Simon

Best Honey in the World!!! Very pleased with the service !!

Best Honey in the World!!!
Very pleased with the service !!

Nov 10, 2016 
- Luis Garcia
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field