Reviews

Most Delicious honey I ever tasted!! Too soon to tell if it helps my ge reflux. Fingers are crossed!

Apr 18, 2017 - Ron Johnson, (Trumbull, USA)

Most Delicious honey I ever tasted!! Too soon to tell if it helps my ge reflux. Fingers are crossed!


The sidr honey is excellent. I am very happy for this product. A bit expensive but well worth it. Purity and taste are excellent. Will recommend it.

Apr 18, 2017 - Hamza Ali, (Westmidlands, UK)

The sidr honey is excellent. I am very happy for this product. A bit expensive but well worth it.
Purity and taste are excellent. Will recommend it.


Excellent high quality. Very fast.

Apr 18, 2017 - Farrah Alimam, (NEWTOWN, USA)

Excellent high quality. Very fast.


Excellent service and great honey!

Apr 18, 2017 - Paul Simon, (LOUISVILLE, USA)

Excellent service and great honey!


Best Honey in the World!!! Very pleased with the service !!

Apr 18, 2017 - Luis Garcia, (Jersey, USA)

Best Honey in the World!!!
Very pleased with the service !!


I think it is great. Very unusual, fine taste. Also, it seems to benefit my digestive system as a whole. The point is that you always guarantee the au

Apr 18, 2017 - Prof. Gregory Vastatzidis, (Greece)

I think it is great. Very unusual, fine taste. Also, it seems to benefit my digestive system as a whole. The point is that you always guarantee the authenticity and quality of such a precious food.


This is the very best honey that I have ever eaten. Absolutely wonderful. Very good product and Inshaa Allah will be ordering again soon.. Al hamdulli

Apr 18, 2017 - Hakeem Muhammad, (Goldsboro, USA)

This is the very best honey that I have ever eaten. Absolutely wonderful. Very good product and Inshaa Allah will be ordering again soon.. Al hamdullilah, the service was great. All of my concerns were taken care of very quickly.


I was satisfied with the entire process from beginning to end. Excellent product so far.

Apr 18, 2017 - Krista Hanson, (Saskatoon, Canada)

I was satisfied with the entire process from beginning to end. Excellent product so far.


Yemen Sidr Honey 2539067767 , USA 5.0 5.0 40 40 Good packaging and it arrived well. The honey is outstanding; it used to be a bit thicker, i noticed this time it was looser that's why i rated it as Good and not Excellent.
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Yemen Sidr Honey