Reviews

Excellent service and great honey!

Apr 18, 2017 - Paul Simon, (LOUISVILLE, USA)

Excellent service and great honey!


Best Honey in the World!!! Very pleased with the service !!

Apr 18, 2017 - Luis Garcia, (Jersey, USA)

Best Honey in the World!!!
Very pleased with the service !!


I think it is great. Very unusual, fine taste. Also, it seems to benefit my digestive system as a whole. The point is that you always guarantee the au

Apr 18, 2017 - Prof. Gregory Vastatzidis, (Greece)

I think it is great. Very unusual, fine taste. Also, it seems to benefit my digestive system as a whole. The point is that you always guarantee the authenticity and quality of such a precious food.


This is the very best honey that I have ever eaten. Absolutely wonderful. Very good product and Inshaa Allah will be ordering again soon.. Al hamdulli

Apr 18, 2017 - Hakeem Muhammad, (Goldsboro, USA)

This is the very best honey that I have ever eaten. Absolutely wonderful. Very good product and Inshaa Allah will be ordering again soon.. Al hamdullilah, the service was great. All of my concerns were taken care of very quickly.


I was satisfied with the entire process from beginning to end. Excellent product so far.

Apr 18, 2017 - Krista Hanson, (Saskatoon, Canada)

I was satisfied with the entire process from beginning to end. Excellent product so far.


There's no words to explain. There's nothing like it. Very satisfied

Apr 18, 2017 - Suhaimi Suhaimi, (Singapore)

There's no words to explain. There's nothing like it. Very satisfied


I am a fan of sidr honey. I have tried it in different places... and I can tell you that Yemen sidr honey provides authentic, high quality Yemen sidr

Apr 18, 2017 - Omar Ali, (Milpitas, USA)

I am a fan of sidr honey. I have tried it in different places... and I can tell you that Yemen sidr honey provides authentic, high quality Yemen sidr honey. I have had it thrice.. and each time, I am assured it is consistently the same good quality.


Really tasty traditional honey from Yemen. This was a perfect gift for my family, my parents loved it!

Apr 18, 2017 - Abdo Babukr, (Boston, USA)

Really tasty traditional honey from Yemen. This was a perfect gift for my family, my parents loved it!


Yemen Sidr Honey 2539067767 , USA 5.0 5.0 37 37 Best real honey. I couldn't ask for better honey in the world. Nice transaction and fast shipping!
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Yemen Sidr Honey