Reviews

There's no words to explain. There's nothing like it. Very satisfied

Apr 18, 2017 - Suhaimi Suhaimi, (Singapore)

There's no words to explain. There's nothing like it. Very satisfied


I am a fan of sidr honey. I have tried it in different places... and I can tell you that Yemen sidr honey provides authentic, high quality Yemen sidr

Apr 18, 2017 - Omar Ali, (Milpitas, USA)

I am a fan of sidr honey. I have tried it in different places... and I can tell you that Yemen sidr honey provides authentic, high quality Yemen sidr honey. I have had it thrice.. and each time, I am assured it is consistently the same good quality.


Really tasty traditional honey from Yemen. This was a perfect gift for my family, my parents loved it!

Apr 18, 2017 - Abdo Babukr, (Boston, USA)

Really tasty traditional honey from Yemen. This was a perfect gift for my family, my parents loved it!


It's delicious. It's good for you. There is simply nothing else like it out there.It's not super quick to the UK and there is no communication, bu

Apr 18, 2017 - Suzie Shearer, (Salisbury, UK)

It's delicious. It's good for you.
There is simply nothing else like it out there.
It's not super quick to the UK and there is no communication, but it always turns up!!


This honey. Where to begin? It is AMAZING. This is by far the best honey, I have ever consumed.

Apr 18, 2017 - Ahmed Nabulsi, (San Jose, USA)

This honey. Where to begin? It is AMAZING. This is by far the best honey, I have ever consumed.


Amazing! Will do buy this again. Great service.

Apr 18, 2017 - JI-YOON PARK (Centreville, USA)

Amazing! Will do buy this again. Great service.


Best honey ever. Quick and easy. So glad to be able to order again. and so sorry about the aliens who have taken over our government and poured war up

Apr 18, 2017 - Victoria Hill, (Brier, USA)

Best honey ever. Quick and easy. So glad to be able to order again. and so sorry about the aliens who have taken over our government and poured war upon you.


It's the real deal. Well worth the price to get the true honey from Do'an. Arrived on time.

Apr 18, 2017 - Yasmin Martin, (SMYRNA, USA)

It's the real deal. Well worth the price to get the true honey from Do'an. Arrived on time.


Yemen Sidr Honey 2539067767 , USA 5.0 5.0 40 40 Good packaging and it arrived well. The honey is outstanding; it used to be a bit thicker, i noticed this time it was looser that's why i rated it as Good and not Excellent.
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Yemen Sidr Honey