Reviews

Great honey, very unique flavor sets it apart from any honey i have ever had. Very fast shipping.

Apr 25, 2017 - Samuel Huffman, (Lodi, USA)

Great honey, very unique flavor sets it apart from any honey i have ever had. Very fast shipping.


Very smooth transaction! Courteous and quick responses..Received package in 7 business days! Amazing honey! Have previously tried Sidr honey from Paki

Apr 25, 2017 - Fahad A Aziz, (Dubai, UAE)

Very smooth transaction! Courteous and quick responses..Received package in 7 business days! Amazing honey! Have previously tried Sidr honey from Pakistan and Afghanistan.. This one looks unfiltered and unpasteurized. Smells and tastes far superior!


If you love honey (and believe that honey is also medicine), then you'll love this one! It is expensive, compared to the processed, treated and theref

Apr 25, 2017 - Cheri Wright, (Winter Park, USA)

If you love honey (and believe that honey is also medicine), then you'll love this one! It is expensive, compared to the processed, treated and therefore, de-natured honeys that are widely available, but this one is pure unadulterated and raw, and full of good things to keep you healthy as well. It has a wonderful and utterly unique flavor. Absolutely superb.


I applaud Yemen Sidr Honey, not only having most exemplary service.. the delivery was prompt and the honey. Well, probably it is the best in the world

Apr 25, 2017 - Leland Larson, (PORTLAND, USA)

I applaud Yemen Sidr Honey, not only having most exemplary service.. the delivery was prompt and the honey. Well, probably it is the best in the world. It is worth every penny. Try it--you'll find yourself, like me, buying lots of it, sharing it with others. They deserve an A+, for the honey and the service!


Thank you very much for your excellent service. Your good faith toward your customers is truly outstanding. Congratulations for that. Thank you again

Apr 25, 2017 - Theodore Giannoulas, (San Diego, USA)

Thank you very much for your excellent service. Your good faith toward your customers is truly outstanding. Congratulations for that. Thank you again for your care and the respect you have for loyal customers like myself. Your sidr honey is one of the greatest products in the world and you should be proud in representing it as well as you do.


The BEST honey ever with the best people working. Your product is great and the service you give to your customers is excellent. If you are looking to

Apr 25, 2017 - Begoña Sánchez, (Spain)

The BEST honey ever with the best people working. Your product is great and the service you give to your customers is excellent. If you are looking to buy the BEST Honey in the world you are in the right place!


Great product. Exactly what I was looking for. Seamless ordering process and on time delivery.

Apr 25, 2017 - Azra Behlim, (Hoffman Estates, USA)

Great product. Exactly what I was looking for. Seamless ordering process and on time delivery.


An excellent product and a very satisfying service

Apr 25, 2017 - Marie-Louise Reitbergerf, (Denmark)

An excellent product and a very satisfying service


Yemen Sidr Honey 2539067767 , USA 5.0 5.0 34 34 Great honey, very unique flavor sets it apart from any honey i have ever had. Very fast shipping.
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Yemen Sidr Honey