Reviews

Good packaging and it arrived well. The honey is outstanding; it used to be a bit thicker, i noticed this time it was looser that's why i rated it as

Jul 14, 2017 - Nadim Taleb, (San Francisco, USA)

Good packaging and it arrived well. The honey is outstanding; it used to be a bit thicker, i noticed this time it was looser that's why i rated it as Good and not Excellent.


Best Sidr honey currently on the market. Good thickness in its consistency: I held a small amount of the honey in mid-air and let it drip into a bowl;

Jul 07, 2017 - Tony Shou, (Arcadia, USA)

Best Sidr honey currently on the market. Good thickness in its consistency: I held a small amount of the honey in mid-air and let it drip into a bowl; a vertical line of honey formed and the line didn't break for a long time. This test lets me know that this honey is of good quality... The flavor is wholesome and strong in the taste of jujubes.


It's helped us a lot. Thank you, it's great honey. Shipping was fast got it the next day.

Jul 07, 2017 - Sharifa Shaibi, (Fresno, USA)

It's helped us a lot. Thank you, it's great honey. Shipping was fast got it the next day.


Best real honey. I couldn't ask for better honey in the world. Nice transaction and fast shipping!

Jun 08, 2017 - Farhad Kheiry, (Quebec, Canada)

Best real honey. I couldn't ask for better honey in the world. Nice transaction and fast shipping!


Excellent. High quality product managed by a professional company.

May 31, 2017 - Djamal Nedjadi, (Crawley, UK)

Excellent. High quality product managed by a professional company.


I am very satisfied with my order. I love the deliciously delicate taste, so very addictive! Definitely will be purchasing more of this awesome honey

May 31, 2017 - Amani Mahrat, (Glen Ellyn, USA)

I am very satisfied with my order. I love the deliciously delicate taste, so very addictive! Definitely will be purchasing more of this awesome honey in shaa' Allah.


Great honey, very unique flavor sets it apart from any honey i have ever had. Very fast shipping.

Apr 25, 2017 - Samuel Huffman, (Lodi, USA)

Great honey, very unique flavor sets it apart from any honey i have ever had. Very fast shipping.


Very smooth transaction! Courteous and quick responses..Received package in 7 business days! Amazing honey! Have previously tried Sidr honey from Paki

Apr 25, 2017 - Fahad A Aziz, (Dubai, UAE)

Very smooth transaction! Courteous and quick responses..Received package in 7 business days! Amazing honey! Have previously tried Sidr honey from Pakistan and Afghanistan.. This one looks unfiltered and unpasteurized. Smells and tastes far superior!


Yemen Sidr Honey 2539067767 , USA 5.0 5.0 40 40 Good packaging and it arrived well. The honey is outstanding; it used to be a bit thicker, i noticed this time it was looser that's why i rated it as Good and not Excellent.
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Yemen Sidr Honey