Reviews

The BEST honey ever with the best people working. Your product is great and the service you give to your customers is excellent. If you are looking to

Apr 25, 2017 - Begoña Sánchez, (Spain)

The BEST honey ever with the best people working. Your product is great and the service you give to your customers is excellent. If you are looking to buy the BEST Honey in the world you are in the right place!


Great product. Exactly what I was looking for. Seamless ordering process and on time delivery.

Apr 25, 2017 - Azra Behlim, (Hoffman Estates, USA)

Great product. Exactly what I was looking for. Seamless ordering process and on time delivery.


An excellent product and a very satisfying service

Apr 25, 2017 - Marie-Louise Reitbergerf, (Denmark)

An excellent product and a very satisfying service


Fast delivery .. outstanding product

Apr 25, 2017 - Christopher Beckmann, (Port Orchard, USA)

Fast delivery .. outstanding product


I enjoyed the taste of the honey, though it was more refined than I expected. Not sure if they have a super filtering process, or if the honey is not

Apr 25, 2017 - Justin Cole, (Farmington Hills, USA)

I enjoyed the taste of the honey, though it was more refined than I expected. Not sure if they have a super filtering process, or if the honey is not considered "Raw." I bought for homeopathic purposes and expected more of a chunky feel and taste. This product flows and tastes very "smooth." My wife really loves it though, she said it is SO GOOD.


Fan of all types of honey as long as they are raw and unfiltered.Yemen Sidr Honey exceeds this criteria because it also tastes great.

Apr 25, 2017 - Jemshed Nawaz, (Culver City, USA)

Fan of all types of honey as long as they are raw and unfiltered.
Yemen Sidr Honey exceeds this criteria because it also tastes great.


Fast Delivery , Excellent.. Delicious Honey I love it

Apr 25, 2017 - Edwin Lu, (Eastvale, USA)

Fast Delivery , Excellent.. Delicious Honey I love it


Best honey I ever had! Great service.

Apr 25, 2017 - Hafsa Chaudhary, (Melbourne, USA)

Best honey I ever had! Great service.


Yemen Sidr Honey 2539067767 , USA 5.0 5.0 37 37 Best real honey. I couldn't ask for better honey in the world. Nice transaction and fast shipping!
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Yemen Sidr Honey