Reviews

Fast delivery .. outstanding product

Apr 25, 2017 - Christopher Beckmann, (Port Orchard, USA)

Fast delivery .. outstanding product


I enjoyed the taste of the honey, though it was more refined than I expected. Not sure if they have a super filtering process, or if the honey is not

Apr 25, 2017 - Justin Cole, (Farmington Hills, USA)

I enjoyed the taste of the honey, though it was more refined than I expected. Not sure if they have a super filtering process, or if the honey is not considered "Raw." I bought for homeopathic purposes and expected more of a chunky feel and taste. This product flows and tastes very "smooth." My wife really loves it though, she said it is SO GOOD.


Fan of all types of honey as long as they are raw and unfiltered.Yemen Sidr Honey exceeds this criteria because it also tastes great.

Apr 25, 2017 - Jemshed Nawaz, (Culver City, USA)

Fan of all types of honey as long as they are raw and unfiltered.
Yemen Sidr Honey exceeds this criteria because it also tastes great.


Fast Delivery , Excellent.. Delicious Honey I love it

Apr 25, 2017 - Edwin Lu, (Eastvale, USA)

Fast Delivery , Excellent.. Delicious Honey I love it


Best honey I ever had! Great service.

Apr 25, 2017 - Hafsa Chaudhary, (Melbourne, USA)

Best honey I ever had! Great service.


This is the best honey I've ever had. Amazing taste. Love it. Delivery was fast. Received within few days of placing order. Thank you!

Apr 25, 2017 - Muhammad Kamran, (Irving, USA)

This is the best honey I've ever had. Amazing taste. Love it. Delivery was fast. Received within few days of placing order. Thank you!


Very nice texture and the taste is amazing. Very hard to limit yourself to just one helping.

Apr 25, 2017 - Ahmed Dalal, (MISSISSAUGA, Canada)

Very nice texture and the taste is amazing. Very hard to limit yourself to just one helping.


The Sidr honey is just wonderful! The taste and the aroma are beautiful! Very efficient service and shipping!

Apr 25, 2017 - Christine Tsai, (Taiwan)

The Sidr honey is just wonderful! The taste and the aroma are beautiful! Very efficient service and shipping!


Yemen Sidr Honey 2539067767 , USA 5.0 5.0 34 34 Great honey, very unique flavor sets it apart from any honey i have ever had. Very fast shipping.
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Yemen Sidr Honey