Reviews

If you love honey (and believe that honey is also medicine), then you'll love this one! It is expensive, compared to the processed, treated and theref

Apr 25, 2017 - Cheri Wright, (Winter Park, USA)

If you love honey (and believe that honey is also medicine), then you'll love this one! It is expensive, compared to the processed, treated and therefore, de-natured honeys that are widely available, but this one is pure unadulterated and raw, and full of good things to keep you healthy as well. It has a wonderful and utterly unique flavor. Absolutely superb.


I applaud Yemen Sidr Honey, not only having most exemplary service.. the delivery was prompt and the honey. Well, probably it is the best in the world

Apr 25, 2017 - Leland Larson, (PORTLAND, USA)

I applaud Yemen Sidr Honey, not only having most exemplary service.. the delivery was prompt and the honey. Well, probably it is the best in the world. It is worth every penny. Try it--you'll find yourself, like me, buying lots of it, sharing it with others. They deserve an A+, for the honey and the service!


Thank you very much for your excellent service. Your good faith toward your customers is truly outstanding. Congratulations for that. Thank you again

Apr 25, 2017 - Theodore Giannoulas, (San Diego, USA)

Thank you very much for your excellent service. Your good faith toward your customers is truly outstanding. Congratulations for that. Thank you again for your care and the respect you have for loyal customers like myself. Your sidr honey is one of the greatest products in the world and you should be proud in representing it as well as you do.


The BEST honey ever with the best people working. Your product is great and the service you give to your customers is excellent. If you are looking to

Apr 25, 2017 - Begoña Sánchez, (Spain)

The BEST honey ever with the best people working. Your product is great and the service you give to your customers is excellent. If you are looking to buy the BEST Honey in the world you are in the right place!


Great product. Exactly what I was looking for. Seamless ordering process and on time delivery.

Apr 25, 2017 - Azra Behlim, (Hoffman Estates, USA)

Great product. Exactly what I was looking for. Seamless ordering process and on time delivery.


An excellent product and a very satisfying service

Apr 25, 2017 - Marie-Louise Reitbergerf, (Denmark)

An excellent product and a very satisfying service


Fast delivery .. outstanding product

Apr 25, 2017 - Christopher Beckmann, (Port Orchard, USA)

Fast delivery .. outstanding product


I enjoyed the taste of the honey, though it was more refined than I expected. Not sure if they have a super filtering process, or if the honey is not

Apr 25, 2017 - Justin Cole, (Farmington Hills, USA)

I enjoyed the taste of the honey, though it was more refined than I expected. Not sure if they have a super filtering process, or if the honey is not considered "Raw." I bought for homeopathic purposes and expected more of a chunky feel and taste. This product flows and tastes very "smooth." My wife really loves it though, she said it is SO GOOD.


Yemen Sidr Honey 2539067767 , USA 5.0 5.0 40 40 Good packaging and it arrived well. The honey is outstanding; it used to be a bit thicker, i noticed this time it was looser that's why i rated it as Good and not Excellent.
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Yemen Sidr Honey